1. Day using steemit. The start of the revolution

Hello steemit people around the planet .

My name is Richard. I'm from the Country of Norway .
North on the map.
Sorrounded by fjords and mountains, im trying to live this life in the best way possible.

My passione is fire spinning.
And i love playing around with flowtoys.
The state of flow is like dreaming.
And we hunt this feeling as often as posible.

In september i will travele around this beutifull planet to learn about its secrets and develop my skills about flow and life.
My plan is to make a traveling blog about how i se this planet.
About what i think needs to be don to preserve mother earth and the life on it..
Doing this we will share a lot of
philosophy about magic of life and the universe we live in.

The Tripp will start in India and from there?
Only the stars know .
The journey will last from 8 mounts to the end :)

I will also post a lot of flame art videos. And a lot og eye candy photos from beutifull places.

Post By mr. Richard

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center