DrugwarS - Vikings [NORWAY] - SEE THINGS - day 53-57

I see so many Things that it is hard to belive it all. The first thing is of course GANG BUILDINGS. HQ -headquarter at Level 10 in just a few days. Everybodys's production up 4% so far. @Ramta Reddington bow to all of you. Almost half of the gang has sent resources so far.

The FUTURE of the VIKINGS

The future of the Vikings is so Bright. We have to CELEBRATE!

But first a story about what happened and what will happen from it in this post.
Yesterday while I was writing this blog to you my computer went black. It died without a sound. Totally dead in the blink of an eye. My reward to you all was on the computer, now I had not the reward I intended. I went some kind of black too, so some whiskey and then the bed was the only solution.

Today I called my Company (@BabsBoard) and told them everything. They said, "Do not worry Mr. Reddinton we have Future token as well here and @Fender can take care of the security. Remember our slogan Mr. Reddington - We Fix Everything".


So everything will go on as planned and here it is:


1.PLACE: 500 Future tokens

@Morocroft

2. PLACE: 50 Future tokens

#TheRestOfYouVikingsMembers


Here is how you get your FUTURE token (very easy if you do as I say, if not they will get lost).

  1. You go to MARKET menu and then DEPOSIT.
  2. In DEPOSIT you click on the blue button "GENERATE DEPOSIT ADDRESS" almost on top of the page.
    Do not care about the rest on this page. I will tell you about that later. You will only lose Money now and in the future if you do not listen to me.
  3. Now you got a text like this: "Here is your dedicated deposit Obyte address:" and a string like this: PTTGTAPXVFSF52FWVFXGMXYJOD4HOPZX where the blue button was.
  4. Copy your string and make a reply to this post (write what you want) and paste your string.
    Voilà, you will now get FUTURE tokens to your FUTURE account in DrugwarS
  5. Our Head of Security @Fender will reply to your comment after the Money are sent to your account.
  6. You can then go to MARKET menu and DEPOSIT and at the bottom of the page you will see:
    DEPOSITS HISTORY
    50 FUTURE qOAyUaMj0VqTcYVwCjvcSXh1LPiuPc+XaOvNlMohVE8= confirmed

This is not the last time I will do this, so get the hang of it and get your FUTURE tokens now and in the future to come.


The great future of the Vikings continued…..

When you do like you now do with the GANG BUILDINGS, there is so many things that will happens that I can almost not belive it when I look ahead… Let me mention a few: Nobody will want to start Vikings 2 when we reach 100. Nobody will want to start all over again. So if you have a friend you want to belong to the Vikings, get him in before it is to late. People ask to join the Vikings everyday.
With this speed we will soon reach 10% for everybody and that is exactly the same as if you upgraded your OPERATION CENTER 20 times and then the rest of the Vikings would get nothing.

There are so many Things that will happen, I leave you for now with this video about the future:

SEE THE FUTURE - the boss
@Ramta Reddington


MUSIC TIME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now