RE: RE: Alphabetical Order - Daily Music Recommendations #11 (M) - Meshuggah (Progressive/experimental Metal/Djent/)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabetical Order - Daily Music Recommendations #11 (M) - Meshuggah (Progressive/experimental Metal/Djent/)

RE: Alphabetical Order - Daily Music Recommendations #11 (M) - Meshuggah (Progressive/experimental Metal/Djent/)

Hey, can you recommend something similar to Nothing and Koloss? Those are my two favorite albums from Meshuggah. I also like the song Pitch Black, not sure where it came from, but I find most of obZen boring and other albums just don't do it for me.

To give a recommendation in return, check out Car Bomb - Meta. Is's available on spotify and I guess its on youtube as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center