RE: RE: Venezia in south Norway
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezia in south Norway

RE: Venezia in south Norway

The northernmost I have been to was Denmark and Sweden...but i have heard and read a lot about norway and it really has to be very nice 👌
No, I'm not from Ibiza, but I spend the entire summer when on the island and always commute between Switzerland and Germany in the wintertime.
Now I have a lot of bad luck ... I was visiting Germany and got a lung collapse on the left side ... now I am forbidden to fly ... and I can not go back to Ibiza.
Now I have to wait and see what triggered the lung collapse.
I hope and pray that it is not a tumor or cancer.
I have to try to think and act positively.
I wish you a nice day and good health, happiness & peace

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center