RE: RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

RE: Quality talk about @BabsBoard GarageSale Issue 10

Hi @babsboard and @ramta

I think it is a smart trick for you to do such a contest. This way you can instill the basic idea of steemit, which is writing useful and important content, not just a few words of thanks and praise, it is a genius idea to turn the advice into a contest.
This is how you will make everyone write their comments. You are really making a great effort and it is so generous of you to try to help others and at the same time you give them a profit. I think you are angels. Am I wrong?

image

I call your name @Ramta Reddington to judge my comment

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center