MY RETURN TO STEEMIT: A Post About Initiatives + NEW SINGLE DROPPING TONIGHT #NOLIFECLUB

Hello my fellow steemians and followers of my music, sorry I've been away for so long, trying real hard to focus on steemit without getting kicked out of college.

FIRST ANNOUNCEMENT

Vibe's Post: https://steemit.com/nolifeclub/@vibekilla/the-nolifeclub-initiative

As some of you may have seen, @vibekilla re-announced NOLIFECLUB as a steemit tag and advertised the discord and so on and so on...

So I wanted to help encourage the movement and make everyone aware that I will typically be posting in #hiphop , #recordpool , #ocd-resteem and #nolifeclub (especially #nolifeclub). They're incredibly good tags for promoting original music, visuals and art; I encourage you all to be a part of the NOLIFECLUB community and help get our initiatives off the ground. As someone who has been in NOLIFECLUB's discord for a while now, I'm glad to be in a supportive place where everyone can build off each other's ideas towards success and improvement. I've met many valuable friends along the way: @vibekilla and @vibrancy just to name a couple.

I will be trying my hardest to get more into the swing of things on steemit and trying to get a good balance between IRL problems and getting clout online will come with time ^^

Screenshot-2018-2-7  poorkidbeats.png

SECOND ANNOUNCEMENT

Following the massive success of my most popular beat so far, 'AL CAPONE' (https://dsound.audio/#/@poorkidbeats/al-capone), I decided to make an official announcement for my next beat dropping tonight: HURT ME SO.

Screenshot-2018-2-7 (1) Facebook.png

You won't know till you hear it but I assure you it's got the thumping vibes of AL CAPONE with a more lo-fi, sadboys, 2001 feel to it. I hope you'll all enjoy when I drop this beauty. Please give me as much feedback as you can when you listen cause it really helps me be constructive and improve as a musician and give you guys the best you can offer!

Can't wait for the future together! Have a good evening/morning/night whoever you are! GOD BLESS STEEMIT <3

-poorkid

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center