What the heck am I doing?

I've wanted to join in the hive-blogging fiasco for a few months; Finally pulled the trigger almost a month ago. It was a hassle to set up, and Inji is not an easy thing to use. I've purchased credits that I still have no access to because in changing my username, apparently something FUBAR'd.

Finally got through a bunch of hassle, to the point where I could post my first blog post.. And who knows what it was about. Frankly, I've been going through some things lately, so it's probably best it wasn't posted; At least not on this username (not that I have another one.. yet).

I go to post this blog, after spending more time than I care to admit trying to get to that point... And oh. Wait. Character limit. Lovely.

After some digging, I decided to go to the source; Come here...

Copied and pasted the blog, and spent quite a bit of time correcting the formatting cause woah. Copy and pasting from Mac apps? Probably not the best idea.

It's finally there; I'm finally at my point where I can post it annnnnd..... Wait. I need Hive!??!?? Wtf. Found a way to acquire it but it was too much hassle for the time being, so I paused, with the intent to revisit it later.

And here's later. And here is a bs blog that I'm just rolling with because I fully expect it to tell me to f off because I don't have hive coins (but I do have a full resource bar!)...

I mean, out of all of the digging I've done, there's no reason why it should've thrown the error, but I guess we'll find out.

This isn't quite how I wanted to make an entrance, but I'm not really in a good headspace; I need a solid place where I can just.. be myself. Share my views.. Share my fuckups... Maybe someone can learn what not to do? Probably not. I have no clue what I'm talking about but bsing about this is probably a lot better than digging into anything else before bed.

At the very least, we'll see how this works out. And oh, look. Doing something super out of character...

I'm not even going to proofread this; Therefore, there is no room to overanalyze and completely opt against posting anything at all.

Yay. Just in case this does go through: Hi, Hive. I suppose we can be friends. 👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center