My Journey

Enyason.jpg

Finally am here on steemit, wow!
After hearing so much about steemit for so long a time, am finally here. At first i was skeptical about the whole thing but after reading and giving it thought, i came to a conclusion to give it a try. Already the feeling i am getting from this platform is awesome.

Without any further ado, let me proceed into introducing myself. I am Enya Emmanuel by name with a Nigerian nationality in West Africa.Currently an undergraduate student in the University of Uyo, studying computer engineering.

I have skills in Python, Java programming and Android Application development. As a tech savvy who is interested in solving problems in my immediate environment with the tools at my disposal, i want to leverage the opportunities offered by this platform to improve on my skills as a young developer. I cant wait to start exploring steem-it and meeting like minds in the tech community.
Desktop-Application-Development-India-NestCode.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now