Introduction of steemit to new member: mouth to mouth #promo 2

IMG_4721.JPG
Today was another interesting day of my life because I enjoyed every bit of it. My friend and I on steemit went out to preach the gospel of Steemit to people living around us and it was wonderful.

IMG_4700.PNG
IMG_4702.PNG
@temmy8284 @tns @e-top

The main agenda of this Outing was basically on Steemit.

  • What is Steemit?
  • How to post on Steemit?
  • What is the Positive effect of Steemit apart from earning?

Question and Answers:

  1. Question: Does steemit really pay?
    Ans: Yes try to join

  2. Question: Can I write anything even though is a Poem?
    Ans: Yes, just write anything you feel like writing and make sure you impress yourself first before thinking of impressing Readers.

  3. Question: When can I join Steemit?
    Ans: You can join now.

  4. Question:What do I need to open a Steemit account?
    Ans: You just need a valid Email and Phone number.

IMG_4724.JPG

IMG_4726.JPG

Sample of flayers share today
Stay tune for more steemian and steem up from me and my able Team:

    #I
    #Am  

#Temmy824

Human of steemit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center