Introducing myself all the way from Nigeria

Hello! steemians,
My name is Mina Jumbo I live in Nigeria 🇳🇬 from Bonny Island... Yipeee! This is my very first steemit post and i really hope to learn so much from you all and i hope am able to add to your knowledge. I would be needing some tips on how to get started as i am still trying to understand how steemit works.. It literally took me days pondering on exactly how to really introduce myself... Well, I am simple, honest and very optimistic, am in love with fashion, entertainment, travel, humour, i really really love fiddling with my phone, relationship, experiences, nature above all God, 1 am an environmentalist, quietly stubborn, mother of 3 adorable kids , olori shalaye sometimes an introvert..Am really looking forward to all the love you all have to show me today by welcoming me and upvoting my post..
I really appreciate you all thanks... ()

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center