STEEMIT IN NIGERIA(SIN) CONFERENCE AT OBAFEMI AWOLOWO UNIVERSITY(OAU) ILE-IFE OSUN STATE NIGERIA

Hello everyone, how has being your day. This is a post on steemit in nigeria(SIN) conference at obafemi awolowo university(OAU) of last friday.




Steemit in nigeria(SIN) was awesome, where everyone were happy to see each other, it was fun, interesting. I met a lot of my fellow steemian which i don't even imagine we are going to meet, I am really happy that this day came fort.
@ehiboss
@bat-junior
@gbenga
@bekky
@steve1122
@destinysaid
@illuminatus
@sweetestglo-eu
@honormaus
@royalfinest
@harbysco
@bob-elr
@michealcj
@mimy
@bollutech
@aderonkemi
@ewuoso
@pearlumie






I thought I'm going to meet people like.

@infavore
@marryfavour
Thanks to the steemian who brought the idea of steemit in nigeria(SIN), @ehiboss you really tried. Join me on my next post where I will be sharing post on steemit in nigeria(SIN) after party at camron hotel ile-ife

THANKS TO YOU ALL. @hormorhk18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center