Introducing myself

My name is George, on steemit my username is @drew201116. Am a woman of integrity, kindhearted and generous.
I live each day as it comes and not one who lives each day with different character.

I am form Rivers state in Nigeria.
Am a wife, mother of 3 and am God fearing. I belief in Building a Godly Generation.

Am a person that refuses to give up in what ever I find myself doing. Am happy to be introduced to steemit where the word impossible does not exist. Steemit is where I love to be.

I also belief that steemit is a place where knowledge is been transmitted as well as impacted from one person to the other.
IMG_20170910_184605.jpg
With steemit I believe that one dose not have to wait on Government for Job nor relatives for connections.

Am glad to be here, I will be greatful for upvotes,comments and I promise to do so in return. Long live steemit!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center