Winner of the short horror writing contest

Hello steemians

fantasy-2847724_1280.jpg

In a bid to get the old brain running and have individuals spur up their creativity, I created the short horror story contest a while back.

It is currently in its 6th episode as of today, and im happy its all going.

As an entertainer, I strive to spur the creative mind and have people create scenarios worthy of oscar awards, horror awards and such.

important update

Due to unforseen circumstances, ill be putting the contest on hold, until such a time that im able to fully commit myself to it again.

My attention right now is being geared towards work for, @promo-mentors, @africaunchained, @bigwaves and, @debrecords, leaving less room for raising funds for this contest.

Until such a time that I can fully commit again, this is on hold.

Not withstanding, the winner of today's contest is @Javapoint

For his nice story below
THIS IS MY ENTRY

It was 2a.m in the night when i heard my aunts baby crying in my room i woke up to carry her just so she could stop crying ,after making her fall back at sleep i went to use the toilet and i got back to my senses and realize that same baby died two weeks back.i still cant visit my aunts house till yet.

JAVAPOINT

Picture source :https://pixabay.com/en/fantasy-fog-creepy-mystical-mood-2847724/

https://steemit.com/busy/@destinysaid/short-horror-story-contest-by-destinysaid-and-winner-of-the-previous-round-5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now