This content got low rating by people.

Well no wonder why @ngc always downvotes me, he is the biggest vote seller there is!

Downvoting all @ngc bot buyers especially! I hate @ngc! That guy sucks, and you are lame for purchasing bidbots from him and or any of those creeps! Why do you think Ned left, NGC destroyed his vision! Shame on @ngc greed and destruction of STEEMIT! When is hf already, i need to charge up 100% fast! Can’t Wait! Flag this ngc! idk, it don’t hurt me! I have more fun flagging your users anyway! Have a nice business little dude!

That was the mushroom speaking

Yeah and threespeak is a delegation bidbot too as far as I’m concerned! idk, i get permaflagged anyway, I will accept the consequences!

My basic rule if thumb is if you are making over 20x what i make on a post, which is 0, you are fair game for a flag from me!

25B87E7D-DA46-4CB9-AD40-817B2E82B143.jpeg

Example post downvoted by me!

https://steemit.com/government/@mikehamm/human-rights#@honusurf/puk4p6

As long as I get downvotes, so will you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center