AUCTIONING NOW! My first minted NFT artwork COULD BE YOURS TODAY (only 1 copy exists!)

Thats right. Ive done it. I finally bothered to mint my own NFT. I feel there is a certain poignancy to creating ones first ever NFT. There is no going back. This will always be timestamped as my earliest NFT creation. So I drew something REALLY REALLY special. A Slug. (The mythical slime-beasts that live in the garden). And what a happy little fellow he is too! Not because he has eaten all of your lettuces....but because he simply loves to be alive. He is full of hope and confidence, not suspecting that any terrible accidents might come his way.

slug.png
https://nftshowroom.com/basilmarples/gallery/basilmarples_cartoons_s-l-u-g

Follow the link above to check out the auction for this ONE OF A KIND masterpiece.
Bidding starts at 7 HIVE
thats 5 for the cost of minting
1 for the cost of auction
and 1 cheeky HIVE as pure profit for the artist, who will no doubt rush to the shops and spend it all on state-of-the-art machinery

DONT BE SHY! BUY BUY BUY!
I never was much of a salesman

But look at me now ma! Hawking my digital artwork from the rooftops as if it was freshly baked bread! GET IT NOW! (buy it now price: 1000 HIVE) ha. I want a proper fat payout if anyones going to spoil the fun of watching the auction.

Who knows? This could be the making of me....

Im having fun anyway
Big love everyone
Your old old old friend
Bassil x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center