NBA Top Shot

image.png

Good Evening All!!! In my latest #NFT adventure I decided to check out NBA Top Shot. I've always loved collecting. Cards as a kid and really anything. Always loved basketball. About the only sport I can watch an entire game of so.....it seemed like a natural choice.

PLUS ITS HYPE!!!!

image.png

Apparently packs sell out real quick like real quick and when I signed up yesterday I didn't realize they were dropping one today, so that's cool. And that's a were because the bots and the traffic and everything else totally crashed the system. Joy! Hopefully I'll luck out tomorrow in the lottery system and win my chance to buy a pack. I've bought some random moments already just to dip my toes. Check them out:

HERE!!

image.png

I'll update tomorrow if I get lucky!!!!

Thanks again for your time and attention!

@jackofcrows


image.png
Steem Monsters


image.pngCrypto Brewmaster

image.png
Rising Star



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center