Hive folks got launched today! 9.12.2021

Hi community!

I really had to make a post about the Hive folks project! In my personal opinion it is supercool and I understand why it is created. It is an awesome stunt/project to build even a stronger community here at Hive! and best of all; it is NFT based - hottest topic in 2021 within the crypto sphere!

Created by @hivefolks and the NFTs can be bought on @dlux.

So far I know that this project focus on building an even more successful community and then they want to honor the Hive community and issuing an collection based on some of its most dedicated members.

Tomorrow all restrictions will be lifted.

There is only 546 NFTs available and that alone stood out as quite rare to me, so I grabbed my wallet in a hurry and bought one Hivefolks NFT for 80 Hive - cheap!

Turns out I got this awesome fellow in the below picture. I did not know who it was suppose to be in the first place but it did not take me more than 2 minutes to find that it was @meesterboom who I have seen before! He is a really dedicated community member who got himself on an NFT, that deserves an applaud! Congrats!

I present to you Mr.boom which is an orca type and with a rare green background!

I can tell, this one wont go cheap!

image.png

You can go grab one for yourself here: https://www.dlux.io/nfts/

It is only 400 left in time of writing so I would put on some fast shades if I where you!

If you finding it hard to see which dedicated community member you got, follow their discord here: https://discord.gg/SmXjqPPM

Please note that only accounts that have made a post in the last 90 days will be able to mint a maximum of 3 NFTs.

Cheers
-Olebulls

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency