Keeping track.

I happened upon a blog I kept many years ago. It was about how I was part of an Ayahuasca church. https://web.archive.org/web/20111231203848/http://www.greenswirl.ca/blog/

IMG_9669.jpeg

It wasn’t much time after that that I started my journey with steemit which morphed into the hive we know today. That split had me in awe about what was possible in the land of crypto.

IMG_9609.jpeg

I then explored in the Bitcoin ecosystem, learning about the battles
And corruption that transformed the godfather of all crypto.

And I found in that, the ordinal landscape. Which took us into the fractal landscape.

IMG_9554.jpeg

And I think that’s where the “ordinal•rainbows” ecosystem is going to live. That’s where I will mint the cat-721 tokens that will be the backbone art collection of this whole landscape.

IMG_9507.jpeg

Stay tuned as it all comes together
As I take care of the details
As the tech becomes more congealed.

IMG_9443.jpeg

The Bitcoin ecosystem and all utxo based chains have an Interoperability clause built in through the use of Op-codes. It’s exciting to see it all play out.

Stay tuned.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center