My NFT collection, the IRON ARMY!!!

hi guys, I have a very good news, from almost a year ago I start making the first design for a NFT collection, months of research, drawings, illustrations, video editing adn the help of great people, now I can tell you about it.

here the video promo:

the collection it's called ''Iron Army'' is about an army of dwarfs,will be 10.000 Nfts but for now we are offering the first 1000 nfts for FREE MINT.

I will love if you guys want to be part of this army, you can enter our oficial web site for making the mint: https://ironarmy.io

free mint2.jpg

we have so many benefits for the holders in the future, statues, mini figures, board game and more. the full collection will be available on opensea on polygon network.

cuadra2.jpg

if you reblogg this post you will help me very much to reach the success of this, thank you.

escena1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now