Top 5 Greatest Chicago Bears Players of All Time

The Chicago Bears are my favorite team. I've bled Orange and Blue since as long as I can remember. I grew up in Chicago, my family has had season tickets for over 60 years, and I would give anything to see them win another Super Bowl (I was 7 in 1985).

IMG_1373.PNG

Here is my lost of the greatest Bears of all time:

Honorable Mentions: Devin Hester, Kevin Butler, Richard Dent,

#5 - Brian Urlacher

The captain and leader of the defense from the late 90s - early 2000s.

IMG_1374.JPG

#4 - Mike Singletary

The captain and leader of the best defense of all time and super bowl champions. Hall of Famer.

IMG_1375.PNG

#3 - Gayle Sayers

Short career, compared to Barry Sanders, may have been he best ever.

IMG_1376.JPG

#2 - Dick Butkus

The definition of Chicago Bears Defense.

IMG_1377.JPG

#1 - Walter Payton

The best running back ever. Sweetness. Gone too soon.

IMG_1378.JPG

Thanks for reading! Bear down! Please follow me if you are a Bears fan , comment below, and I'll follow you back! Bear Down!!!!!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments