Are instant transfers possible? Nexty says: "Yes" !

WHITEPAPER
TWITTER
FACEBOOK
TELEGRAM
WEBSITE
ANNOUNCEMENT IN BITCOINTALK.ORG

There are many problems with cryptocurrencies in 2018. Don’t get me wrong, but most of new ICOs are scams, new tokens are too volatile and even Bitcoin makes me disappointed more often than I want. But still I believe that blockchain technology and cryptos change the world drastically for better, providing for us a lot of great features that we could only dream about a decade ago. For instance, let’s take a closer look at the Nexty platform. This startup may become of many ICOs that I simply skip during my morning coffee ritual. 

What impressed me in the Nexty’s platform? 

However, the Nexty’s devs managed to impress me. I checked their platform and was nicely surprised. There are, at least, 2 reasons for this – speedy transactions and zero fees within the network. Is it really possible? I was pretty skeptical at first, but then tested the service myself to make sure that this project is totally legit and killing with impressive speed of transactions and absent commissions. I don’t like the words “revolution” and “innovation” but the Nexty does everything to go to the next level of cryptocurrency transactions. 

First of all, I encourage you to visit their website - https://nexty.io/. It has not much details about the current version of the product, but allows reading the whitepaper, join their social media pages and take part in the Affiliate and Smart Staking Programs. Both are quite profitable, by the way, especially the Staking system when you simply earn more NTYs by locking the required sum on your wallet on their website. Pretty neat and really smart, if you ask me.

4 reasons to invest into the Nexty platform right now!

Anyway, I read the whitepaper in full and they seem trustworthy due to a few reasons:

  1. They help new companies by giving them money in exchange for a business share.
  2. They develop their fintech service by improving their own blockchain.
  3. They think about the small business which desperately need the system that will make micropayments cost-effective for their customers because no one wants to pay a $1 fee per transaction of $20.
  4. They are going to keep rising the price of their major token NTY (there is another one called NTF for mining and other premium features) in the next five years. There is the Price Stabilization System that will be supported manually by the special expert team and then will be controlled automatically after the first year.

Surely, the highlight of this platform is the Flash-alike speed of transactions in their network – only a couple seconds per each transaction. Smooth and very good. To compare, the speed in the Bitcoin’s blockchain is usually about 3-4 minutes – yes, it is pretty lame. The transactions on the Nexty’s platform almost reach the real time mode. 

I also strongly recommend check the official video made by Nexty where they show how fast the transactions can be. I hope the first prototype of their platform will be released soon and I will be able to send and receive my cryptos with zero commissions and really quickly, as they promised. 

BMWmaster
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2131987

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now