Happy New Years Eve Day! Here's To≋A≋Fantastic Year

Want to have the New Year to a constant flow of new energy. The year of creativity. Change of the way we live to enhance the situation beyond our dreams. Been considering my self more of an Anarchist now from some help of being on steemit awhile. I will go for more of the Anarchy theme this year. With my own take, to have stake in the shared reality.

Out of the slog, fog into the dawn! Could be a great study and building up year! I'm feeling my crafty senses take me to the next breadth. Make the switch up of the situation. After it all becoming too much now I come out to make a workshop place/space. Much has been de-cluttered, not as much distracted. Ok now I will keep my projects and thoughts growing out this year! Manifest interesting art/music takes, start more conversations, read a few more books. Makes me look forward to the new year. Build something up for sure, I can feel it.

That's a great feeling to know you will never be bored! Won't be idle! I want to re-gain that sense of community. That's what building up interesting projects can take me. I should get some of the digital art I've done printed on aluminum in the new year here. Manifest and bring the projects together in different forms. I will look into buying a few more instruments and software for music creation as well. I have some basic stuff now that can keep me busy. Looking to expand more this year.

Looking forward to having a sense of stability. Never had that much before in life yet now feels like the right place and time to start. Taking stock of my awarenesses and abilities and how I can expand and learn more. Keep the life dynamic not static. I don't have any plans for New Years celebration. May just take it rather easy cause we work tomorrow. Although maybe I will get invited out later on.

I will be reading some books too. Even have some Anarchist and Anti-Fascist literature!

Yea! Gotta keep my self totally pumped and happy! I can do that! Never liked being depressed too long haha! Although many times it's been a hell ride, all I want is to feel just great! I will stick to that and get expressive as always! I'm going for Kynge Arthur! Go for Detox Western Culture. Detox the cartoon of society! Detox all mechanistic relations and get back to the humane and natural. Keep your analogies organic! I am more of a Peacenik Anarchist. Much of the violence in society is subtle and silent. Can fight back in those kinds of ways. Fight back secret societies and such with better secrets!! The better whine from the bitter vine!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center