Happy New Year Guys!!!!🎆🍺🍷🍻


I would like to wish you and your family a Happy New Year! 



2017 was a very difficult year for me, but I was able to learn many new things that will probably have a positive effect in my life. I made many changes in 2017. 

2018 was a historic year for all of the cryptocurrency markets. The sky is now the limit. 2018 will be Steemit’s biggest year yet! I think it will be a very trendy social media site towards the end of 2018. It was very fun to document the progression of cryptocurrencies through the meme art form. I look forward to continue to create more memes, articles and content in 2018. I plan to do a face reveal in 2018! I just have to get rid of all the weird stuff I have on other sites first and lose the extra holiday weight.  

This years most popular was 🐸CRYPTO-MEME number 46!  

My steemit related year’s highlights: 

  • @rexlito reached over one hundred followers! 
  • I finally placed in the top 10 in the 30 SBD and 50 SBD! 
  • I retired from playing video games. 
  • The 50th crypto meme was created!  

What were your best moments on this fantastic social media/ platform this year?    

 I will probably play in the 50 SBD today! See you there! 

 -Rexlito  

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center