Taking stock of 2017:Happy New year😘😘😘


image source
2017 was a year of hope for me. It began on a high note. I got to learn alot and was busy for the most part of the year.

Accomplishments πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ‘πŸ‘

  1. Running 10km twice a week.
  2. Learnt the true meaning of persistence and consistency
  3. I fell madly in love. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
  4. Jumpstarted my change in career.

So this was a year I decided to make no resolutions. I was to use the natural flow to rediscover me. I used most of the initial months for meditation and planning what to do. The last months I used for networking and in that venture I discovered steemit. My life will never be the same.

My plan for 2018 πŸ’²πŸ’²

Next year a time like now i will go through my accomplishments and I would love the following to be in the list.

  1. Greater and valuable presence on steemit.πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘
  2. Finally handle that travel list I have. Atleast three places
  3. An even better exercise and diet routine.πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
  4. All round growth career, spiritual, emotional and physical.πŸ‘πŸ‘

I can see that my list is not SMART.πŸ€” I am hoping to keep it open and have a wide range to achieve. I want to keep the natural flow. Maintaining monthly goals rather than yearly ones.

Thank you for visiting my blog. What did you achieve this year and what is your plan for the next? 😏😏😏

HAPPY NEW YEAR🎢🎢

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center