New Week Positives!

IMG_20180220_090048.jpg
After another short weekend, I entered into the new week. This week was looking like it was going to be long and stressful, but so far so good.


Last week ended with me going to see my friend so I had to leave work early. Then my HOD was looking for me over a work he gave me that I couldn't finish, so I was thinking Monday would be stressful.

But as luck would have it, I was able to finish the work early and have a pretty laid back Monday. Got home and started watching Darkest Hour, a nice film before I eventually slept off.


Another positive is the market, after a January to forget, the crypto market is finally looking up.

I'm in love, another positive. Which feels good.

And I'm watching black panther on Thursday.


A lot of positives, I'm truly enjoying this week.

Screenshot_20180220-091110.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center