New Tunes 25.12.2019


zj5vbp.jpg

Third New tunes post. When I find the new music to me, I'm posting here, under the #newtunes. If I think it's worth to share, of course.

Jack White - Lazaretto


A modern, rhythmic beat coupled with a visual perfection. Otherwise, I'm dealing with video (my DTube channel), but I am very far from a such perfection :)

The Myrrors - Warpainting


Easy stoned, psychedelic a little bit with awesome lyrics.

All Them Witches - The Marriage Of Coyote Woman


Blues as it gets. Nostalgia for something out of time.

Propellerheads - Skybreak


A groove that requires you to move. As an introduction to a new album.

Listen loud!
hvakzj.gif

More tunes?
New tunes 15.12.2019
New Tunes 30.11.2019

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency