An update on my new track and brief on what music means to me!

Dear friends and Steemians family, I welcome y’all to my page and I am sharing with you today “update on my new track record titled (Slow down) and briefing on what music 🎼 means to me

Working on my new song titled “Slow down” it’s a dance hall song and I hope y’all like it when I post on here (dsound.audio)in couple of days.

Music 🎼 gives me joy on the inside and inspired me to bring the best out of myself and put smile and laughter in people’s face.

Life isn’t fair to everybody but Music 🎵 is life to everyone that enjoy it. Life has made me understand that when you are sad you listen more to the lyrics of a song and when you are happy you listen more to the sound.

Source

Music 🎵 can change people’s life and thoughts in an unexpected way, music itself is a way of life.

Music 🎶 requires a lot more than just being musically talented.
In the music 🎼 world 🌎 talent attract hard work and hard work attract commitment and commitment attract success. Life without music is like a building without foundation.

That’s my little way of expressing what I feel or think about Music 🎼

Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now