Greetings Fellows | Fortnite BR | Best Moments | DAILY uploads | @FORTventures

I needed to first say that I am so eager to have discovered this "stage". Following quite a while of examination perusing and endeavoring to fold my head over it, I at long last chose to bounce on!

I have been creating videos on Instagram for quite a while. I will be uploading daily many videos but the fact that steemit does not have a scheduler is very annoying.

More over i will consider making another edit with the 6 clips on instagram as one video on steemit. Once in a while and when i receive nice playback files or i feel i did magic in my matches, i edit the replay to a cinematic video.

As an afterthought I run a couple of GPU miners I have been associated with crypto world and digging for a long time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now