I'm new, get closer to me!

2017-04-23 05.10.46 1.jpg

Hello Stemians! Well.. Personally, I'm glad that I can be part of this community . First of all, I would like to introduce my self. My name is Dhiyanti Islami, but everyone loves to call me Dhiyan or Iyan. I am an Acehnese girl. I was born and grow up in Aceh. I will turn into 20 years old on this September. Right now, I'm a student in English Education Departement of UIN Ar-Raniry, Aceh.

capture-20160716-154925.png

I started my education at Bungong Seulepok playgroup , then I continued my study in Adhiyaksa 14 kindergarten. In 2004, I entered into State Elementary School 56 Banda Aceh. After that, I decided to study at State Junior High School 6 Banda Aceh. Then, I continued my study in State Senior High School 3 Banda Aceh from 2013 until 2016. I really enjoyed my school life, especially when I was in Senior High School.

IMG_9288.JPG

My father is an Acehnese, he comes from Sigli. Meanwhile, my mother is a Javanese, she comes from Central Java. My father was retired but my mother is still active as a teacher in my Senior High School. I have one older brother and two older sisters. I'm the youngest! My brother has been married and has 3 sons. One of my sisters has been married too, but the other one is still single. I really love my family. They are everything for me.

2017-12-18 08.23.02 1.jpg

I love doing many activities. As long it can make me happy, I will do it. I love dancing,singing,travelling,cooking and many more. Nevertheless, dancing is the best activity I loved to do. In my point of view, dancing is a very positive activity. Not only to sanify our body and get rid of our stressful . Through dancing, we can know and acquaint our culture. Dancing can also improve our self confidence. I've performed in many shows and I expect to perform on the world stage, someday.

There are 2 things that I loved, everything in pink and everything about South Korea. I don't know why I love pink. Because I'm a girl? perhaps. I just carry a torch for it, really love it. I have a lot of stuff in pink colour. I just love to see it. Likewise, South Korea. Kpop is being a reason why I addicted to South Korea I love everything about it. Korean's food, korean's drama, korean's artist,korean's boygroup,korean's culture,anything about it. My favorite boygroup is EXO. I love them very much,notably, Park Chanyeol. He is so handsome and also talented. If I've become a successful person, I swear I will go there and watch EXO's concert.

Like other people, I have many dreams. I want to be a successful person, i want to travel the world and many more. But, my main goal is to make my parents happy. Actually, my real ambition is to be a pediatrician. I have try the test,still, i've not passed it. Still and all, I am not discouraged. This year will be my last chance to get what I want. I've prepared well for it. Even so, It doesn't mean I don't love English. I do love English too. For me, myself, English is important to learn. I love this majority too. I've obtained a lot of knowledge and also have improved my English.

Well, that's a general introduction about myself. I'm so sorry for my bad English. Hopefully, we can be a good friends. Also, I really expect that what will I share in this community, can be useful for anyone who read it. Please kindly accept me into this community. Thank you so much, thank you Steemit!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center