First Ever Men's Makeup Tutorial On Steem

Look at those fork me eyes! In this post I will reveal a few of my secrets to get the lady boys night out look that says I'm a steem whore but I don't have to try too hard.

First off, if we're not talking Mac we are not talking make-up and not even the most credulous whale will buy into your fish story. You want to demonstrate that you recognize your own worth and others should as well. Remember,your most attractive feature is your desperation not the eyes, lips, or cheek bones. In my case I'm lacking in the lips department so my trinity needs help. I'm not blessed with the whole facial feature package so I have to do what I can to create an approachable balance between my simply divine natural beauty.

"snaps"

Some subtle use of mascara and eyeliner combines with a hint of blush to accentuate my easy breezy look. Unfortunately, when God was passing out lips I thought he said chips so girl I ran to get my munch on! Even though I've got a pencil thin upper lip I can still get my pout on with any old vacuum cleaner and a liberal application of some neutral toned gloss after the hoover plumps up my smoochers I'm happy I went for the chips cuz we know I got the hips OK, HELLO!

Some of my followers have asked me about foundation and let me tell you unless you are looking for a dolphin don't cake up the make up and hide your skin! Listen to me and you'll never fail at landing that whale!

Yesterday you might have seen where I resteem'd a shit post from 3 years ago that earned 31,000 dollars in rewards plus shawty made a 700 dollar comment whereby she let it be known her YT fans were coming in droves to steem so you know like 9,000 dollar votes from @ned make total sense, right. Right?!? So what, I'm 1000 days late and 31,000 dollars short it's my time to shine on steem and help boost your self esteem with my tell all foray into the sexy side of steem.

Now you may ask yourself what happened to all those sucker fish that felt being a voter on a typical post that can be seen for free all over the internet was a good look? Where are all those investment wizards that were convinced the world would take notice when a girl made what might now be 31 btc and 300k?

We know where Dan went, and we know Ned is too embarrassed to show his makeupless face and fluffy hair, but what about the rest of those upvoters that cheered for this influencer to re-brand herself on the blockchain? Are you one of them? I know the girl dipped and left all those patrons high and dry, hence I'm here, have no fear. Seriously though, all you 3 year steemians, I must ask at the time did you not feel that maybe this is excessive and sends out a loud and clear message that there's a new scam that uses fanciful words like censorship free, and decentralised?

You don't have to be a genius or anything to see when something is too good to be true that it probably is. You the surviving old guard must bear this burden and realise you are in part responsible for steem being 17 cents and widely viewed by outsiders as a scam.

I knew things were different back in the day but 31k different is too much to let go without putting my stamp on it. I am not trying to hurt anyone's feelings that was around for this golden age of hype and the delusions of grandeur they played party to. I just want to know at what point did you begin to see the fractured dystopian future forming that is my present steem experience?

Compared to old steem, new steem isn't worth talking about. Old steem created in one post a potentially rich girl, she was clearly intelligent enough to get the money and leave. If she invested wisely into btc at the time it's possible she became a millionaire from her steem experience. This knowledge is power and if I ever ever ever see another member of the old guard complain about us new kids on the block bitching about being late to the party I'm gonna really rant.

Also any of you that fancy yourselves as first adopters I'm going to burst that bubble right now. We are all just adopters, first adoption assumes a timeline where mass adoption took place and that's well, stupid ! Some adopters have been willing to risk more that's all, and with the perspective of the makeup girl it's certainly possible after these risk takers are left holding bags we won't be seeing or hearing any cheerleaders brag about being first responders to a blockchain catastrophe..

So put your best face forward and do that puffer fish face selfie thing and tell me more about new steem. I want the old steem back that you guys destroyed..

izabz31qtp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center