Enjoy at 31st Night . Last Day of 2019

Its enjoy time. Last day of 2019. so we dicided to enjoy the day with picnic and some others program

We started a turnament at 16 Dec and its end et 30 Dec. and 31 Dec is the day of prices given ceremony. and others program. our Gest was Local area and national MP(member of parliament) Mrs Rabyea Alim.

We arrange abot more then 12 games for this day .. and picnic at night.

Have a look at some photos

Caromboard
Badminton
Table Tennis
chase
Volleyball
Cricket

All the games are single and Double so you can understand how much this games are ...

c4xr6zsn5t.jpg

2glk2ywmd9.jpg

bfkqqo2ym6.jpg

well my camraman is not much good he shake his hand when clicking photo.

Lets talk about me

I was participate 4 game as caromboard, badminton, volleyball, and Table Tennis.

I am champion of Table Tennis, Volleyball, and Caromboard. Unfortunately i lose in Badminton.

So got 3 prise in this tournament

It was a beautiful day and night in my life. We enjoy much this day.

fvva7y1vip.jpg

Its our simole ruls. we coocking at open place in our picnic bc its huge amount of cooking so its must be in open place.

** small childrens are also enjoy much this day bc this allll arregment specially for them.**

Thanks to everyone

Happy New Year 2020

--------------------------

About me
I am a simple person with big Heart.
I am from Bangladesh. i like to potography and also like to travel hills and forest.

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center