Today I've been curious, brave, ballsy & audacious. Check it out!

For many hours today, I was reviewing the four main tabs on steemit.
Plus my own personal feed page with the content of the steemians I follow.
In an exhaustive & excruciating attempt to find interesting and nutritious quality content to consume, upvote and curate.

(Yeah! our job. Where the money comes from. ¿You know?)

And look what I found out in this whole odd day.

Trending

Hot

Promoted

New

¡Holy crap! I suppose it won't be necessary explain or describe with words what I found out today. Right? "A picture is worth a thousand words"

And if these 'pictures' are also animated. ¿By how many more words will we have to exponentially multiply them? ¿Huh?

Yeah! I'm curious. As curious, brave, ballsy and audacious as the most daredevil & elusive squirrel on the steem blockchain.

But Holy Moly Guacamole! I've been quickly surprised by my muses while they were anguishly and angrily yelling at me:

¡Get the fuck outta here if you are looking for some inspiration!

¡MAMMON!

I just hope all this 'discovery' experience today won't be the premonitory prelude, preamble, prediction, verdict and dictum of what awaits us this Christmas. Given that it looks like from some time ago, everyone is already hanging out somewhere else abroad far away of the steem blockchain.

Well yeah, 'everyone' except the usual suspects who seem to have been perpetually coined within their playful football dribbling in the trending page. What sort of sticky glue is this that they are using anyway?

"Memo to myself" I gotta ask Baby Jesus to bring me a big bottle of that magical glue this Christmas.

In the meantime, I guess I will have to practice and start making a good bunch of Vlogs on 3Speak, D.tube or something. How else could we be able to show our own fascinating soccer dribbling skills and so enthusiastically try also kick the ball up there once in a while for at least a short time too?

Ok, cya later.

Now I gotta practice!! };)


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now