New Steem-New Vision | Promoting it Again

Hello Friends,

I'm inviting my friends again to join with me on the #NewSteem. Trying to promote the #NewSteem again. Because I'm convinced that the newsteem is in a completely different position than the #oldsteem, where the support of good and quality writers is getting easier, most of the curation is now done manually.

So I'm trying again to promote New Steem. Because I think as a Steem Lover, we really have a lot of responsibilities, the responsibility of promoting it and presenting more accurate information about it on other social sides. Because by promoting Steem on other social sides, we will be able to easily attract the attention of others.

The new steem, the new system, has made quite an impact. Although in the beginning, we heard many different opinions. But we see the new Reward system has been able to make a big impact. Many good users have taken to the new action, giving manual support to good quality writers. This is really the beginning of a new chapter with great fun and attention to quality users.

It's a real pleasure for us, because I believe the current new system will take Steam to a higher level. I am also convinced that within a few days, we will see the big whale also creating manual support. The new system will allow investors to draw more attention and they will be more active than ever.

So let's increase our presence on the other social sides, raise the new steem to everyone and take the steem to a new height, creating a real bond between all.

new steem.jpg

Thanks all for understanding everything.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

dztu0hhazx.jpg

Thanks for understand the value of the green nature for a beautiful and secure planet.


We are a self reliant community that is focused on each individuals want and drive to do for themselves. Let us encourage each other as we share our own adventures, learn new skills, meet new people, and build blocks.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now