Mariel 5 Live now!

Hey all!
This Past Friday, I had released a track call Mariel 5. It is a single out my new upcoming E.P. This song is a story about someone who fell for this beautiful Women named Mariel. They always called her Mariel 5 because that was the short lingo for saying someone is "fine". They had an extreme admiration upon Mariel, but never had the ability to meet her because she herself was a shy butterfly.

This is the one the more upbeat, Cyberpunk, electronic Pop songs that I made. I really worked really hard and numerous hours getting the voice tones together to mesh well hehe. Below is the Soundcloud for this track. If you'd love to support my music, I will leave the Bandcamp link below. Donate as little as 1 dollar to my songs if you love it! You get to keep it ( Original wav. form as well as help make more amazing tracks!).

Thank you all for the support! And I hope that everyone is safe and in their houses. The world is changing everybody, we must adapt!

Links:
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/beatzzsoi5/mariel-5/comment-920479807
Bandcamp: https://beatzzsoi5.bandcamp.com/track/mariel-5

20200320_202325_0000.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now