News Flash

Girl: Yank my ex coming he invites feedback.
Cowo: What do you tell me, and what do I do? I love you ..
Girl: I'm confused.
Cowo: You still like your ex .. ??
Girl: Yes yank, I'm sorry.
Cowo: So all this time you just finished your escape .. ??
Girl: I love you, but as a sister and not more.
Cowo: Then you want to reply with your ex .. ??
Girl: Yes yank, I'm happy to be with him. Forgive me ..!!
Cowo: Gapapa kok, as long as you're happy I'm also happy. But please do not forget me, and do not tell your ex if I ever became your lover. I'm afraid he does not like me if I'm by your side.
Girl: Are you not jealous .. ??
Cowo: Your smile is my happy, that's all that matters. I just want to make sure you're happy with him (The guy tears netesin then goes).
Arrive "the girl hold her boy's hand while hugging her.
Girl: Yank I'm sorry. I really love you. I'm sorry I just tested how much you love me. I do not want to be separated from you I Love You (While wiping his guy's tears)
Cowo: I Love You Too.
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now