RE: RE: Young Mother Claims Jailer Raped Her Following Arrest For Half-Gram of Pot
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Young Mother Claims Jailer Raped Her Following Arrest For Half-Gram of Pot

RE: Young Mother Claims Jailer Raped Her Following Arrest For Half-Gram of Pot

I've been arrested in Harris County, TX.

I don't doubt her.

After I established I wouldn't be cowed, and that merely beating me wouldn't cause me to stop seeking to enforce a court order, I was simply dumped on the streets of downtown Houston at 4am, where Texas Father's for Equal Rights came to my rescue, and sent me home the following day with my family.

Harris County is a great proof that the corrupt seek power so they can profit the more from their corruption.

I'd recommend moving if you're there. Places like Harris County, TX, Broward County, FL, and such urban areas have long been infiltrated and co-opted by criminals in their local governments, as the large urban populations have made local governments as immune to the control of the good people there as is the Federal Government.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center