RE: RE: A Little Birdie Told Me That Trump Ordered The FBI to Raid The CDC in Atlanta this AM
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Little Birdie Told Me That Trump Ordered The FBI to Raid The CDC in Atlanta this AM

RE: A Little Birdie Told Me That Trump Ordered The FBI to Raid The CDC in Atlanta this AM

I would hardly call it a biblical conspiracy site but I'll accept that as your evaluation of the site however I will tell you that I have personally verified information from this website in the past that may otherwise seem unbelievable. In regards to this not being in the MSM- why would that be surprising to you? The CDC is a large campus- I can easily see a raid occurring in a specific building on the campus without it making the news or anyone outside of the CDC seeing it go down. Furthermore the post I think clearly indicates that this is UNVERIFIED information- I have attempted to verify by calling neighboring businesses to see if they saw anything but no luck- I also called the CDC's press office and they of course plead ignorance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now