Real footage - NORTH KOREA

We all know on youtube you can find some gems or trash videos, but I found a creator who uploads video blogs about north korea.

His youtube channel is Jaka Parker and only has 80,000 subscribers. But deserves more.

I'm not a fan of media and rather research my own information either through video evidence on youtube or twitter.

The reason being I have a family member who is employed by a news channel in my country and the stories I hear are frowned upon. For example one story involved paying teenagers money to light firecrackers and throw bottles for the cameraman to shoot the teenagers causing mayhem for a story.

Anyways, here are a few videos of unedited footage of north koreans living life in their country.

I do not own any footage. Footage is owned by Jaka Parker.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center