RE: RE: Horrific Hillary Clinton and Uma Abedin Video released to the Dark Web! Evil surrounds Us! Time to See and Deal with It!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horrific Hillary Clinton and Uma Abedin Video released to the Dark Web! Evil surrounds Us! Time to See and Deal with It!

RE: Horrific Hillary Clinton and Uma Abedin Video released to the Dark Web! Evil surrounds Us! Time to See and Deal with It!

Even if this video is real, how do we know it came from Weiner's computer. I guess I hope that this video is fake. Don't get me wrong, I am not a Clinton apologist, she is evil beyond words. But we need evidence, not just emotion to bring down the deep state. Anybody can post a video on the deep web and claim whatever they want. I'm a cynic at heart and can't help but to question everything.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center