RE: RE: Not being able to walk down the streets with a skirt , being women in 2018-
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not being able to walk down the streets with a skirt , being women in 2018-

RE: Not being able to walk down the streets with a skirt , being women in 2018-

I really appreciate your response and I may have come from a perspective of having to deal with a lot of SJW what i would consider insanity here lately so if I came off a little heavy it is just because it has come to the point of having to defend basic human interactions of late. I look around and see all the genuine suffering in this world and then see what is being blasted over the airwaves and it makes me frustrated and sad. such a simple concept the golden rule is but ever so elusive in actual application for our species, it boggles the mind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center