We started the program by singing the songs of the country

today December 16th Victory Day. On this occasion, music director Dinajat Jahan will sing songs directly to several programs including Bangabhaban

Where to sing on the Victory Day?

In the morning, I will sing at Channel I's Vijay Mela. From 12 noon to 5 pm, will be serving songs at Bangabhaban at the invitation of the Honorable President. Gayaab Gulshan Club in the evening. Then take part in a song concert at NTV directly at night. Gaiab country song all organized.

Most of the time, you serve the country's songs directly at the songs of the songs. What is it from consciousness consciously?

When I sing on the stage, we started the singing of a song in the country. I do this work all over the country, outside the country. Apart from that Independence Day, Victory Day, the lives of such programs are only the songs of the country. I could not do anything for the country, now if I can show the country through the 12-line Bangla song, then it seems that something is going on for the country.

You also present the presentation ...

Yes, present at two shows. One of the favorite television programs of 'Favorite Artists', 'Ekushey Television', 'My album' That's my favorite job, not so much. Because of the producers, I have to present these two shows. However, enjoying the presentation as the two songs are the songs.

The movie 'Gahan Balchchar' will be released this month. Before that, the video of the song 'Love Bhaav Bhaay Bacha Bhandheya' was sung in the dual voice of you and Bappa Majumder. how do you feel?

This is a lot of songs in the long run. However, the song has received praise from the big people since the first day of its release. Wherever I go now, listen to the praise of this song. For the deep shelf film director, composer and film artists, I am grateful to the song.

Your girls also sing Want to make them like you?

I wanted to, but they did not agree. They do not want to take the song profession. After finishing their studies, they want to be established like themselves. But there is a lot of fun with the music. The big girl is learning guitar and piano and the small drums. I am happy that they chose the place where they like from an early age.

Interview: Shafiq Al Mamun

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center