The darkest day in New Zealand's history....

tragedy-_.jpg

Image Source

I was watching the news over and over again today, and I just couldn't believe it...

Where's our humanity? Our compassion...?

There are way too many lunatics out there on the streets that should have been enclosed in mental institutions...because, I just can't find a reasonable explanation for what took place today in New Zealand.

One of the shooters (according to the police they are 3) invaded into 2 mosques where Muslims were praying and without any hesitation, killed 40 people and injured at least 20 more with a shotgun...

He was also filming the attacks. Can you even believe it? How twisted is that? There are some videos of the attack on the web that are so brutal, that I stopped watching them...

It appears that there are three suspects and one of them is Australian. Australian government confirmed that.

I considered uploading some of these videos, but then again I don't want this massacre to live forever in our blockchain.

I really hope for the best to all those families that lost someone today...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center