This content got low rating by people.

About how much we do not appreciate

Perhaps today you are trapped or not slept well, because your beautiful children woke you up all night. Or maybe your hairdresser made a mistake and shaved the hair shorter than you asked. Or the false nail broke. Or the breast is too small, on the priest cellulite, and the stomach is similar to flabby jelly.

AdobeStock_69788901-1030x686.jpeg

Lord, stop thinking about it!

I swear you will completely forget about these things when it's your turn! All this is nonsense, if you look at life as a whole.

I'm looking at my body, how it melts before my eyes, and there's nothing I can do about it ... All I want is not perfect forms, but one more birthday or Christmas, spent with my family. Or another day (just a day!) Alone with your beloved and our dog.

Sometimes I hear people complain about too much work or too heavy exercises, which the coach gives them in the gym. Ha! Be grateful that you can do them at all! Work or training seems so ordinary, boring things. While your body generally allows them to perform.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now