Shahrukh's daughter Suhana is coming .....

153404Suhana.jpgShe is the Queen of the Instagram Empire. His comments are very good in his comments. It can be said in one word, This Star Kid is an Online Sensation. His name is Suhana Khan. She is the only daughter of Bollywood King Shahrukh Khan.

And his new feat is that he is coming in front of the first camera. And her mother Gauri Khan said to the media, Suhana will make a photo shoot for a magazine. And I'm so excited for this. I think this year is my most desirable subject.

Earlier, King Khan said about his children, Suhana wanted to be an actress. I saw the desire to be an actress in her. At the stage, he can perform very well. I'm glad to see myself performing at his own pace. She likes movies very much and wants to come to this industry. But in this case, my view is very clear- first complete the study, then do whatever seems as good as possible.

Regarding Suhana, Shahrukh also said, often by drama. Theater is very much like her. And what I like about her is that she does not want to learn anything from me. He wants to learn by himself. She wants to be an actress herself.

King Khan said that if he wants to be an actress then he will have to work five times from me and he will get one and a half of my share of 10 percent. The situation has not changed much for women actors, so Suhana will have to go through the same situation. I want that too and it also wants me to feel the pain.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center