HOPE

With a home completely destroyed, everything he has built lost in Hurricane, not having many dollars in his pocket, this man and his family fled New Orleans and were living in Dallas Shelter. One morning, a news reporter asked him, "What will you do now?"
CYMERA_20171218_115014.jpg

He said, " This morning, My Family and I will eat breakfast here. We lost what we own, but we still have what we are. We are strong and healthy, we want to help." He went on to say, "If you're an employer listening to this news report, I'd like to introduce myself. I'm a very committed and passionate worker. I have a family of five to feed, I have lost all I worked for to Hurricane and I'd like to start afresh right away."

Believe me when I say those words are not the words from the mouth of a Victim. They are words from the mouth of a man full of Hope. Hope makes you feel powerful enough to make a difference. Hope makes you courageous enough to take risk for a brighter future. Hope makes you say, " I may not have a kobo today, but I'll have millions tomorrow." Hope makes you work hard for that future you dream about.

Any man bereaved of Hope, has indeed lost everything ---PLS UPVOTE🙏🙏🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center