EVEN THE SUPREME COURT IS CORRUPTED IN NEPAL


image.png

Source

Do you know if you have power, money or contact with the top political leaders in Nepal then you can do any heinous crime for free. Recently, I have been too much fed up with the political news of Nepal. I am far too much worried about the situation of my country going worst in few coming years. Even I and my country people can't fully trust the supreme court of Nepal, whose main task is to carry out fair law and rule. But they have shown their incompetence and greed.

The first photo is of Ranjan Koirala, who got out from the jail because his prison life sentence was reduced drastically by the lawyer of the supreme court. Every Nepalese know the severity of crime he had commited. He killed his wife then burnt her to damage the evidence. He is the inspector general of Nepal Armed Police Force. Look he is raising his hand like a hero despite knowing himself he is a psycho.


image.png

Source

Another incidence is of Paramita RL Rana. Maybe you have seen about my recent post on Rana rule in Nepal and why I fucking hate these psychos. She is also from Rana family. She was involved in car accident that took the life of a woman walking along the street. The driver was his friend and they were all drunk. The female lawyer took her out of the prison saying she was a victim of mental health issue. Well fuck off to this voluptuous actress or model. Should have instead made her naked and made her roam around the same area where the accident happened.

I am too much worried about the future of my country because its legislature nd judiciary system is totally fucked up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center