STONEMAN DOUGLAS/ SHOOTING/ THE RAINBOW

My daughter goes to Marjorie Stoneman Douglas High School . We all know there was a horrific shooting there with many students and teachers killed on Valentines Day !! I’m blessed my daughter came home to me safe. As many of my neighbors children did not. I am so proud of our kids. Stepping up and asking our officials to change the laws. To do something about war weapons on the streets. They all ready got the state to make some changes. Next there marching on Washington DC this month. The children are the future and they will all be voting in the next few years. So maybe there is a rainbow in here some where. This is a pic of that rainbow 2 days later , almost going right into the school building where the shooting happened!!! Many believe this was the spirits of our children showing us some light. !! Make a RAINBOW!!! Get involved with elections !

9A820107-33C6-4D9B-AAC2-FC1AE6101832.png

VOTE !!! Many countries you can’t !! VOTE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now