Greg Hunter of USAWatchdog.com interviewing my friend Clif High of HalfPastHuman.com. Excellent.

Hi all,

Sorry I have been gone for a while. I am now beginning to post again, starting with this excellent interview by Greg Hunter of USAWatchdog.com where he discusses the latest "Predictive Linguistic" report from HalfPastHuman.com for June 2017-through 2018 called "Curious Crypto Compendium" with my friend, Clif High. Enjoy.  

(Source: Greg Hunter's Youtube Chanel)

I will be posting many things very soon, including health and fitness, beautiful original photos inherited from my uncle, some "next-level" stuff, my opinions, my own original writing, and interviews and videos of my friends (such as this one). I covet your responses. If you like my posts, please upvote and resteem. Thank you for looking. ~ James

Steemit: @james83501

Twitter: @james83501

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now