RE: RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences

RE: Your car choice may have deadly consequences

My view is
I am the expert when it comes to driving
I'm a retired Over the Road Heavy Haul trucker
in the last thirty years I've driven three MILLION miles with no accidents, no tickets, no damage of any kind.
eighteen wheeler you say?
I LAUGH at your eighteen wheeler
I had thirteen AXELS.
If it has wheels I've likely driven it
i had to load a lot of my own stuff.
I've even driven many tracked equipement.
Bull dozers for example.
AND...I'm a biker
So don't tell ME..this study says this or that
I've seen it...personally
the most dangerous driver on the road (other than cops) is millie minivan mom
if they'd PAY ATTENTION to what they were doing...we'd have 90% LESS wrecks
that's right 90% (or more) of ALL accidents are driver error.

you would not BELIEVE what i've seen you morons do while you should be watching the road.
everything from oral sex to putting on makeup.

so don't tell ME what I should or should not drive.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center