(Re) Introducing the BOOMBOX tag for Steemit. 🎶

Image result for boombox gif


  • Music doesn't support itself. Fans do as much work if not more than the artist sometimes. That is why I created the official tag on Steemit for anyone who loves or supports music: The BOOMBOX. I've been working with sound for five years as of date. I'm not famous, heck I don't even have much of a following yet, but what I do have is a powerful seed for all of us to earn money! Steemit has already blown us away in so many cool ways. I mean just in the year 2012 I remember everyone talking about a Facebook destroyer. Here it is.

You get what you ask for right???

  • What I want is a bigger music community on this site. Things like the Open Mic, Rap Challenge, & Boombox sharing will make all that possible. I encourage you to explore the music tags on Steemit to expand your mind with sounds you never thought were there.

  • But why the Boombox tag? Well happy you asked. The Boombox is like a group for all music lovers. If you make music you'll be able to use it as a promoting platform. If you want to earn a few bucks loving music then you can do that too. I'll be focusing all of my website (elderson.info) traffic and local traffic towards the Steemit blogs.

I Re-Steem up to five tunes a day from the "Boombox" tag

  • Make sure to use it. I'm here for all of us. There is no better way of coming into the game than by giving back!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now